2ecdf0c9c9 · Add Forgejo CI · Updated 2026-09-06 17:48:03 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?