8c9c6736d1 · Add script with autoscaling · Updated 2026-10-12 15:55:15 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?